Gate Colossus {8}

Artifact Creature — Construct

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each Gate you control.

Gate Colossus can’t be blocked by creatures with power 2 or less.

Whenever a Gate enters the battlefield under your control, you may put Gate Colossus from your graveyard on top of your library.

8/8

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Gate Colossus:
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)