Frenetic Sliver {1}{U}{R}

Creature — Sliver

All Slivers have “{0}: If this permanent is on the battlefield, flip a coin. If you win the flip, exile this permanent and return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of the next end step. If you lose the flip, sacrifice it.”

2/2

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frenetic Sliver:
  • For any given Sliver, this ability can be activated numerous times in response to itself, but the end result is that only one coin will be flipped for that Sliver. (2007-02-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)