Firebreathing {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

“Magic’s only part of it, my friend. Diet does the rest.” —Pashad ibn Asim, Suq'Ata trader

Illustrated by Mike Kerr

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Firebreathing:
  • This ability can be activated by Firebreathing’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)
  • The ability affects whichever creature is enchanted by Firebreathing at the time the ability resolves. The bonus remains even if Firebreathing stops enchanting that creature. (2009-10-01)