Ensnaring Bridge {3}

Artifact

Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can’t attack.

“With a few minor adjustments, we were able to convert sky-dock assisters into a defense system for the Aether Spire.”
—Consulate engineer’s log

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ensnaring Bridge:
  • Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat. (2018-03-16)