Dragon Mantle {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Dragon Mantle enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted creature has “{R}: This creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.”

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragon Mantle:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Dragon Mantle tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-11-10)