Death Baron {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie Wizard

Skeletons you control and other Zombies you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.

2/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Death Baron:
  • A creature that’s both a Skeleton and a Zombie will get the bonus only once. (2018-07-13)
  • Death Baron doesn’t normally affect itself. If you manage to turn it into a Skeleton, however, then it will give itself +1/+1 and deathtouch. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Skeleton or Zombie you control may become lethal if Death Baron leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)