Creature — Drake
Crackling Drake’s power is equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
When Crackling Drake enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Crackling Drake:
- If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
- The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)