Corpse Knight {W}{B}

Creature — Zombie Knight

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life.

“With each knight that rode out from the bone-white keep, the queen’s soldiers felt their courage failing.”
—Krinnea, Siege of the Bone Spire

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Prints USD EUR TIX
Core Set 2020 Promos
Core Set 2020 #206 $0.21 €0.15 0.02
View all prints →
Variation Of
Corpse Knight #206

2/3 Corpse Knight

Some portion of M20 Corpse Knights were printed with the incorrect power and toughness of 2/3.
Notes and Rules Information for Corpse Knight:
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Corpse Knight’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice. (2019-07-12)