Command Tower

Land

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander’s color identity.

“Absolute power is the only true authority. Anything less is a lie told by the weak.”
—Garruk Wildspeaker

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Command Tower:
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)