Chandra’s Triumph deals 3 damage to target creature or planeswalker an opponent controls. Chandra’s Triumph deals 5 damage instead if you control a Chandra planeswalker.
Her triumph came from not achieving her ideal self, but from rejecting the idea of perfection.
Illustrated by Kieran Yanner
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra's Triumph:
- Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
- Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)