Apprentice Sorcerer {2}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Apprentice Sorcerer deals 1 damage to any target. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apprentice Sorcerer:
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)