Whispering Snitch (Murders at Karlov Manor Commander #144)

囁く情報屋 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ならず者

あなたが各ターン内のあなたの1回目の諜報を行うたび、囁く情報屋は各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与え、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「確かに知ってますよ。いろいろとね。でも、喉が渇いてると話しづらいですねぇ。」

1/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 囁く情報屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you surveil before Whispering Snitch enters the battlefield, surveilling again during that turn won't cause its ability to trigger. (2018-10-05)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Whispering Snitch's ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2018-10-05)
  • An ability that triggers "whenever you surveil" triggers after you're done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you're instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library. (2024-01-12)