Piuma di Angelo {2}

Artefatto

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore gioca una magia bianca, puoi guadagnare 1 punto vita.

Se viene presa, taglia la mano che l'afferra. Se viene donata, cura la mano che la stringe.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piuma di Angelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a white spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a white spell, Angel’s Feather’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Angel’s Feather’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)