取物專家 {1}{B}

生物 ~人類/浪客

當取物專家進戰場時,目標對手從其手上展示若干牌,其數量等同於你冒險團中的生物數量。你從中選擇一張。該玩家棄掉該牌。(冒險團由僧侶、浪客、戰士和魔法師組成,每種類別至多只計入一個。)

1/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 取物專家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no creatures in your party as Acquisitions Expert’s ability resolves, the target opponent reveals no cards and you choose no card. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine “the number of creatures in your party,” check whether you control a Cleric, whether you control a Rogue, whether you control a Warrior, and whether you control a Wizard. The number is the total number of those checks to which you answered yes. Each creature you control can be counted for only one of those checks. (2020-09-25)
  • If a creature has more than one party creature type, and there are multiple ways to count that creature that could result in a different number of creatures in your party, the highest such number is used. For example, if you control a Cleric and a Cleric Wizard, the number of creatures in your party is two. You can’t choose to have it be just one by counting the Cleric Wizard first as a Cleric. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability referring to the number of creatures in your party gets a number from zero to four. Such abilities never ask which creatures are in your party, and you never have to designate specific creatures as being in your party. You can’t choose to exclude creatures from this count to lower the number. (2020-09-25)
  • If an ability of a creature counts the number of creatures in your party, that number is counted as the ability resolves. If that creature is still on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it’ll be counted if appropriate. (2020-09-25)