Ruin Crab (Zendikar Rising #75)

Краб из Руин {U}

Существо — Краб

Землепад — Каждый раз, когда земля выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, каждый оппонент скручивает три карты. (Чтобы скрутить карту, игрок кладет верхнюю карту своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.)

Для исследователя — бесценное сокровище. Для краба — камень, где он устроит дом.

0/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Краб из Руин:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)