마킨디식 질주 {3}{W}{W}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

대지

{T}: {W}를 추가한다.

“사람들은 이 협곡의 벽은 바람이 깎아냈다고 해. 하지만 이 바닥은 발굽들이 평평하게 다진 거지.”
—산산조각난 만의 크레크

마킨디 메사

대지

마킨디 메사는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {W}를 추가한다.

집중마법

{3}{W}{W}

“지면이 뒤흔들린다. 그냥 탁류이길 비는 게 좋을 거야!”
—산산조각난 만의 크레크

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마킨디식 질주 // 마킨디 메사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Makindi Stampede affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2. (2020-09-25)
  • There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. (2020-09-25)
  • The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined. (2020-09-25)
  • A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name. (2020-09-25)
  • In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered. (2020-09-25)