玉虫色の角甲虫 {4}{G}

クリーチャー — 昆虫

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、緑の1/1の昆虫・クリーチャー・トークンを、あなたがこのターンにあなたのコントロール下のクリーチャーの上に置いた+1/+1カウンター1個につき1体生成する。

その幼虫は輝く津波のようにムラーサのジャングルを埋め尽くす。

3/4

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玉虫色の角甲虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Iridescent Hornbeetle’s ability counts the number of +1/+1 counters you’ve put on your creatures, even if that happened before Iridescent Hornbeetle was on the battlefield, and even if those creatures are no longer on the battlefield or under your control (and, in some rare cases, even if those creatures aren’t creatures anymore). (2020-09-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control with +1/+1 counters on it, Iridescent Hornbeetle’s ability counts those counters. (2020-09-25)
  • If Iridescent Hornbeetle leaves the battlefield before your end step, its ability won’t trigger at all. You won’t create any tokens. (2020-09-25)