Коварство Песни Безумия {3}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Получите контроль над целевым существом до конца хода. Разверните то существо. Оно получает Ускорение до конца хода.

Земля

{T}: добавьте {R}.

«Я не горжусь тем, что я сделал. Но тогда я думал только, как сделать так, чтобы звук прекратился».
— Явоц из Мореградского экспедиционного дома

Руины Песни Безумия

Земля

Руины Песни Безумия выходят на поле битвы повернутыми.

{T}: добавьте {R}.

Волшебство

{3}{R}{R}

«Его называют Поющим Городом, но эти жуткие звуки — не музыка. Они пробираются тебе в голову, пока в ней не остается места для разума».
— Явоц из Мореградского экспедиционного дома

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Коварство Песни Безумия // Руины Песни Безумия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Song-Mad Treachery can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2020-09-25)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2020-09-25)
  • There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. (2020-09-25)
  • The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined. (2020-09-25)
  • A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name. (2020-09-25)
  • In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered. (2020-09-25)