Fissure Wizard {1}{R}

Creature — Goblin Wizard

When Fissure Wizard enters the battlefield, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.

He might call up a burst of lava or a raging hellion from Akoum’s volcanic depths. Or he might just fall in.

2/1

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fissure Wizard:
  • While resolving Fissure Wizard’s ability, you can’t discard more than one card. (2020-09-25)