Fireblade Charger {R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

As long as Fireblade Charger is equipped, it has haste.

When Fireblade Charger dies, it deals damage equal to its power to any target.

“Down in flames” isn’t a destination, but a journey.

1/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fireblade Charger:
  • Fireblade Charger’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. If its power was 0 or negative, its ability has no effect. (2020-09-25)