Sepulchral Primordial {5}{B}{B}

Creature — Avatar

Intimidate (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

When Sepulchral Primordial enters the battlefield, for each opponent, you may put up to one target creature card from that player’s graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

5/4

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sepulchral Primordial:
  • You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent. (2013-01-24)
  • The creature cards enter the battlefield simultaneously. (2013-01-24)