Oonas Lumpenpack {1}{B}

Kreatur — Feenwesen, Räuber

Fliegend

Jede andere Räuber-Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, kommt mit einer zusätzlichen +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst und auf der mindestens eine +1/+1-Marke liegt, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, wirft der Spieler eine Karte ab.

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oonas Lumpenpack:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead. (2008-04-01)
  • The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example). (2008-04-01)
  • The effects from more than one of these cards are cumulative. That is, if you have two Oona’s Blackguard on the battlefield, Rogue creatures you control enter the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on them. (2008-04-01)
  • If Oona’s Blackguard enters the battlefield at the same time as another Rogue (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2008-04-01)