Cryptic Caves (Zendikar Rising Commander #125)

Cuevas crípticas

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{1}, {T}, sacrificar las Cuevas crípticas: Roba una carta. Activa esta habilidad solo si controlas cinco o más tierras.

Las cuevas solo compartirán sus secretos cuando hayas abandonado la búsqueda.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cuevas crípticas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptic Caves can be one of the five lands you control. You don’t need to control five other lands. It’s okay that you’ll only control four lands as you finish activating Cryptic Caves’s last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • If you control two Cryptic Caves and exactly three other lands, you can activate the last ability of only one of the Cryptic Caves. As soon as the cost for that ability is paid, you will no longer control enough lands to activate the ability of the second Cryptic Caves. (2019-07-12)