Final espantoso {1}{B}{B}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea negra. Su controlador pierde 2 vidas.

“Un poco de magia oscura no me detendrá. Cuanto peor sea la maldición, mejor el premio.” —Radavi, cazador de reliquias de Joraga, últimas palabras

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Final espantoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Hideous End resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one loses life. (2009-10-01)