Scheußliches Ende {1}{B}{B}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre eine nichtschwarze Kreatur deiner Wahl. Ihr Beherrscher verliert 2 Lebenspunkte.

„Ein wenig schwarze Magie wird mich nicht aufhalten. Je schlimmer der Fluch, desto höher die Belohnung.“ —Radavi, Reliktensucher aus Joraga, letzte Worte

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Scheußliches Ende:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Hideous End resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one loses life. (2009-10-01)