Orrore Sanguinario {B}{B}

Creatura — Spirito Vampiro

L'Orrore Sanguinario non può bloccare.

L'Orrore Sanguinario ha rapidità fintanto che un avversario ha 10 o meno punti vita.

Terraferma — Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi rimettere sul campo di battaglia dal tuo cimitero l'Orrore Sanguinario.

2/1

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orrore Sanguinario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • Bloodghast’s landfall ability triggers only if it’s already in your graveyard at the time a land enters the battlefield under your control. (2009-10-01)