鲜血献礼 {4}{B}{B}

法术

增幅~横置一个由你操控且未横置的吸血鬼。 (你施放此咒语时可以额外横置一个由你操控的吸血鬼,并支付任何其他费用。)

目标对手失去一半数量的生命,该数量小数点后进位。 如果鲜血献礼已增幅,则你获得若干生命,其数量等同于以此法失去的生命。

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鲜血献礼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap a creature that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the kicker cost. (2009-10-01)