Trappola Sferzante {3}{U}{U}

Istantaneo — Trappola

Se un avversario ha fatto entrare due o più creature nel campo di battaglia sotto il suo controllo in questo turno, puoi pagare {U} invece di pagare il costo di mana della Trappola Sferzante.

Fai tornare due creature bersaglio in mano ai loro proprietari.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trappola Sferzante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or mana value. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • You must target two creatures as you cast Whiplash Trap. If you can’t (because just one creature is on the battlefield, perhaps), you can’t cast the spell. (2009-10-01)
  • You can target any two creatures, not just ones that entered the battlefield this turn. (2009-10-01)