Nel Torbido {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Potenziamento {1}{U} (Puoi pagare {1}{U} addizionale quando lanci questa magia.)

Fai tornare un permanente non terra bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario. Se Nel Torbido è stato potenziato, pesca una carta.

“Marea torbida! Marea torbida! Tenetevi stretti!”

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nel Torbido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Into the Roil resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2009-10-01)