Aufstieg des Luminarchen {1}{W}

Verzauberung

Zu Beginn des Endsegments jedes Gegners kannst du eine Quest-Marke auf den Aufstieg des Luminarchen legen, falls du in diesem Zug keine Lebenspunkte verloren hast. (Schaden verursacht den Verlust von Lebenspunkten.)

{1}{W}: Bringe einen 4/4 weißen Engel-Kreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit ins Spiel. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls auf dem Aufstieg des Luminarchen vier oder mehr Quest-Marken liegen.

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Aufstieg des Luminarchen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Luminarch Ascension’s first ability doesn’t trigger if you have lost life before an opponent’s end step begins. If it does trigger but you lose life before it resolves, it does nothing and you won’t put a quest counter on Luminarch Ascension. (2018-03-16)
  • Luminarch Ascension’s first ability cares only whether you lost life this turn, even if Luminarch Ascension wasn’t on the battlefield when that happened. It doesn’t care how much you lost, whether you also gained life, or even whether you gained more life than you lost. (2018-03-16)
  • You can activate Luminarch Ascension’s last ability during the end step in which it receives its fourth quest counter. (2018-03-16)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Luminarch Ascension’s first ability will trigger twice at the beginning of the opposing team’s end step if you didn’t lose life that turn. It doesn’t matter whether your teammate lost life or not. (2018-03-16)