Кор, Небесный Рыболов {1}{W}

Существо — Кор Солдат

Полет

Когда Кор, Небесный Рыболов выходит на поле битвы, верните перманент под вашим контролем в руку его владельца.

«Иногда мой улов получается неожиданным, но я знаю, со временем его предназначение будет раскрыто».

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Кор, Небесный Рыболов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Skyfisher’s triggered ability doesn’t target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner’s hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice. (2017-03-14)
  • If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself. (2017-03-14)