Kor-Himmelfischer {1}{W}

Kreatur — Kor, Soldat

Fliegend

Wenn der Kor-Himmelfischer ins Spiel kommt, bringe eine bleibende Karte, die du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

„Manchmal fange ich etwas Unerwartetes, aber ich weiß, dass der Sinn dahinter mit der Zeit erkennbar wird.“

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Kor-Himmelfischer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Skyfisher’s triggered ability doesn’t target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner’s hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice. (2017-03-14)
  • If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself. (2017-03-14)