Oran-Rief, el Bosque Extenso

Tierra

Oran-Rief, el Bosque Extenso, entra al campo de batalla girado.

{T}: Agrega {G} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura verde que entró al campo de batalla este turno.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oran-Rief, el Bosque Extenso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oran-Rief’s third ability cares about permanents’ characteristics at the time the ability resolves, not their characteristics at the time they entered the battlefield. For example, if a blue creature enters the battlefield, then is turned green by a spell or ability, then Oran-Rief’s second ability resolves, you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on that creature. (2009-10-01)
  • Oran-Rief’s second ability affects all permanents that are green creatures that entered the battlefield this turn, not just the ones you control. (2009-10-01)