奥札奇纪念碑 {5}

神器

由你操控的生物得+1/+1,具有飞行异能,且不会毁坏。

在你的维持开始时,牺牲一个生物。 若你无法如此作,则牺牲奥札奇纪念碑。

「神明未死。 他们只是睡着了。」 ~肯莎僧侣艾栗

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 奥札奇纪念碑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control any creatures as the triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to sacrifice Eldrazi Monument instead. You sacrifice the Monument only if you had no creatures to sacrifice. (2009-10-01)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)