Festlandzertreter {3}{G}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Der Festlandzertreter kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Ab und zu werden schwere Erdbeben, herumfliegende Felsen und unerklärliche Staubwirbel fälschlicherweise der Turbulenz angekreidet.

8/8

Illustrated by Goran Josic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Festlandzertreter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Terra Stomper can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Cancel). Those spells will resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Terra Stomper won’t do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal. (2009-10-01)