Оран-Рифский Выживатель {1}{G}

Существо — Человек Воин Союзник

Каждый раз, когда Оран-Рифский Выживатель или другой Союзник выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете положить один жетон +1/+1 на Оран-Рифского Выживателя.

«Я достаточно силен и могу выжить в одиночку. Я достаточно умен и поэтому хочу, чтобы рядом были товарищи».

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Оран-Рифский Выживатель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)