Oracle of Mul Daya (Zendikar #172)

ムル・ダヤの巫女 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

あなたは自分の各ターンに、追加の土地を1つプレイしてもよい。

あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開したままプレイする。

あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードが土地カードである場合、あなたはそれをプレイしてもよい。

2/2

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for ムル・ダヤの巫女:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Oracle of Mul Daya, the effects of their first abilities are cumulative. If you control two, for example, you can play three lands on your turn. (2009-10-01)
  • Oracle of Mul Daya doesn’t change the times when you can play a land card from the top of your library. You can play a land only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. Doing so counts as one of your land plays for the turn. (2009-10-01)
  • If you play your first land of the turn from the top of your library, and the new top card is another land card, you can play that one too. (2009-10-01)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish doing so. (2013-04-15)
  • When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it. (2013-04-15)