Harrow {2}{G}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a land.

Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

The Roil redraws the world as it passes, leaving only the hedrons unchanged.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Harrow:
  • The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect. (2004-10-04)
  • The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)