Murasa Pyromancer {4}{R}{R}

Creature — Human Shaman Ally

Whenever Murasa Pyromancer or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to target creature equal to the number of Allies you control.

“Fire is my accomplice. For enough coin, it can be yours as well.”

3/2

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Murasa Pyromancer:
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)