Trappola dell'Inferno {3}{R}

Istantaneo — Trappola

Se ti è stato inflitto danno da due o più creature in questo turno, puoi pagare {R} invece di pagare il costo di mana della Trappola dell'Inferno.

La Trappola dell'Inferno infligge 4 danni a una creatura bersaglio.

“Senti odore di bruciato?”

Illustrated by Philip Straub

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trappola dell'Inferno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Inferno Trap’s alternative cost condition checks for any damage, not just combat damage. (2009-10-01)
  • The alternative cost condition doesn’t check who controlled the creatures that dealt damage to you. Damage dealt to you by your own creatures counts. (2009-10-01)
  • The alternative cost condition is satisfied only if two different creatures dealt damage to you, not if one creature dealt damage to you twice. The damage may have been dealt to you simultaneously (as with combat damage), or at separate times. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target any creature, not just one that dealt damage to you this turn. (2009-10-01)