Гоблин-Партизан {R}

Существо — Гоблин Воин

Усилитель {R} (Вы можете заплатить дополнительно {R} при разыгрывании этого заклинания.)

Когда Гоблин-Партизан выходит на поле битвы, если он получил Усилитель, существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+0 и Ускорение до конца хода.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Гоблин-Партизан:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control as Goblin Bushwhacker’s ability resolves are affected. This includes Goblin Bushwhacker itself, unless it already left the battlefield by then. (2009-10-01)