Sovrano dei Felidar {4}{W}{W}

Creatura — Bestia Felino

Cautela, legame vitale

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se hai 40 o più punti vita, vinci la partita.

“Se la sopravvivenza è un gioco, ho visto il vincitore.” —Hazir, cartografo di Sejiri

4/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sovrano dei Felidar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Felidar Sovereign’s triggered ability checks to see if you have 40 or more life as your upkeep begins. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. If you do, the ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t have 40 or more life at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2015-08-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is the same as your team’s life total. As such, the ability triggers if your team has 40 or more life. (2015-08-25)