Expedição à Escada da Alma {B}

Encantamento

Aterragem — Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode colocar um marcador de busca em Expedição à Escada da Alma.

Remova três marcadores de busca de Expedição à Escada da Alma e sacrifique-o: Devolva até dois cards de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Expedição à Escada da Alma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)