Ravenous Trap {2}{B}{B}

Instant — Trap

If an opponent had three or more cards put into their graveyard from anywhere this turn, you may pay {0} rather than pay this spell’s mana cost.

Exile target player’s graveyard.

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ravenous Trap:
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as Ravenous Trap's alternative cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2020-08-07)