Безмозглое Ничтожество {2}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Безмозглое Ничтожество не может блокировать, если только под вашим контролем нет Вампира.

Лишь кровавый вождь может создавать вампиров. Остальные же плодят ничтожеств, становящихся безмозглыми тварями в своих прежних телах.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Безмозглое Ничтожество:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won’t change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield. (2009-10-01)