高くつく略奪 {1}{B}

インスタント

高くつく略奪を唱えるための追加コストとして、アーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

カードを2枚引く。

鉄の錠前などヴラスカの石の意志には対抗できない。

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高くつく略奪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Treasure to pay mana towards Costly Plunder’s cost and also to pay its additional cost. (2017-09-29)