Omicidio su Commissione {3}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Crea due pedine artefatto Tesoro incolori con “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana”.

Per il giusto prezzo, la città galleggiante della Secca offre tutti gli agi a cui un pirata può aspirare: riposo, rancio e rivalsa.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Omicidio su Commissione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Contract Killing resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get Treasures. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll get Treasures. (2017-09-29)