血狂神聖武士 {1}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼/騎士

閃現

血狂神聖武士進戰場時上面有數個+1/+1指示物,其數量等同於本回合中死去的生物數量。

當進行血禁儀式的神聖武士最終屈服於飢渴時,便會在轉瞬之間大殺四方,毫無保留。

1/1

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血狂神聖武士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bloodcrazed Paladin’s last ability counts all creatures that were put into any graveyard from the battlefield this turn, including token creatures and noncreature cards that were creatures as they left the battlefield. It doesn’t check whether any of them are still in graveyards. (2017-09-29)
  • Bloodcrazed Paladin’s last ability won’t count creatures that were put directly into a zone other than the graveyard, perhaps because of a replacement effect (for example, a creature that was exiled instead or a commander that moved to the command zone in the Commander variant). (2017-09-29)