Paladino Assetato di Sangue {1}{B}

Creatura — Cavaliere Vampiro

Lampo

Il Paladino Assetato di Sangue entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 per ogni creatura morta in questo turno.

Quando un paladino che si è sottoposto all'Astensione dal sangue cede finalmente alla fame, la sua violenza è improvvisa, esplosiva e assoluta.

1/1

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paladino Assetato di Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bloodcrazed Paladin’s last ability counts all creatures that were put into any graveyard from the battlefield this turn, including token creatures and noncreature cards that were creatures as they left the battlefield. It doesn’t check whether any of them are still in graveyards. (2017-09-29)
  • Bloodcrazed Paladin’s last ability won’t count creatures that were put directly into a zone other than the graveyard, perhaps because of a replacement effect (for example, a creature that was exiled instead or a commander that moved to the command zone in the Commander variant). (2017-09-29)