Paladín sanguinario {1}{B}

Criatura — Caballero vampiro

Destello.

El Paladín sanguinario entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 sobre él por cada criatura que murió este turno.

Cuando un paladín sometido al Ayuno de Sangre finalmente se entrega a su sed, la violencia es repentina, explosiva y absoluta.

1/1

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paladín sanguinario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bloodcrazed Paladin’s last ability counts all creatures that were put into any graveyard from the battlefield this turn, including token creatures and noncreature cards that were creatures as they left the battlefield. It doesn’t check whether any of them are still in graveyards. (2017-09-29)
  • Bloodcrazed Paladin’s last ability won’t count creatures that were put directly into a zone other than the graveyard, perhaps because of a replacement effect (for example, a creature that was exiled instead or a commander that moved to the command zone in the Commander variant). (2017-09-29)